Cowichan District Riding Club
Admin LoginAdmin Login


President: Jane Stone
Vice-President: Anita Davey
Secretary: Joy Mathews
Communications: Alana Robilliard
Treasurer: Erica Sutfin
Webmaster: Alice MacKay
Membership Secretary: Lynn Wang


Jennifer Brownlow
Jaye Bryan
Brent Heath
Gloria Edmondson
Susan Harrison
Kathy Jackson
Denise Kinvig
Todd Lefebure

Annual General Meeting - Postponed

  The club applied for and received an extension to hold our 2020 Annual General Meeting before November 1, 2021.
 Working Equitation
  The club is planning on hosting some clinics at Hi-Point over the winter. You must be a club member. Click [here]
  We are now able to accept e-transfers for membership and show entry fees.
 We have a Facebook Page!
  Checkout our Facebook Page where you can see photos from club shows and keep up to date with all the upcoming events.
***Post your for sale items on our facebook page***
Cowichan District Riding Club

All rights reserved
Header courtesy of Free Web Headers